Creative Colleagues

From time to time, I love sharing some of the great ideas my colleagues have done. It inspires me to get in gear and keeping making my instructional practices engaging. Too often I miss or overlook parts of Twitter because I am overwhelmed with daily life (family, work, coaching, and everything else).

 

 

  • I love it! I might steal this idea for my new classroom books!

*****     *****     *****

  • Breaking down rubrics has brought about student growth.

*****     *****     *****

  • Ironically, I had a conversation with a colleague about having solid classroom conversations. We looked at a ton of prompts and said we needed something simplistic and here it came via Twitter.

*****     *****     *****

*****     *****     *****

About briancookeducator

Husband, Daddy, teacher, #Mountaineer, coach, and aspiring school leader | Thoughts are my own.
This entry was posted in Instruction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Please, feel free to leave feedback; I enjoy the interaction with my PLN.

